Contact Us

If you’d like to speak to someone for more information about the Poker Run, or if you’d like to make a donation to the event, please contact one of the following individuals at the Senior Centers:

  • Deb Krieger
    • Regional Services Director
    • dkrieger@goaging.org or 660-815-7182
  • Judy Latty
    • Head Cook Concordia Senior Center
    • jlatty@goaging.org or 660-463-7393
  • Carol Tharp
  • Julia Hawkins
    • Coordinator Higginsville Senior Center
    • Higginsville@goaging.org or 660-584-7040
  • Susan Kumm
    • Head Cook Higginsville Senior Center
    • skumm@goaging.org or 660-584-7040
  • Candy McGill
    • Coordinator Lexington Senior Center
    • Lexington@goaging.org or 660-259-2025
  • Joyce Van Sickle
    • Coordinator Odessa Senior Center
    • Odessa@goaging.org or 816-633-4161

 

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusmail
Top